ABOUT US

CONTACT

Deqing Yinlong Industrial Co., Ltd.

ADD:

INDUSTRIAL PARK, DEQING COUNTY,

GUANGDONG, CHINA 

POST CODE: 526600

TEL: 

(86)0758-7781609

(86)0758-7781846

(86)0758-7781871 

(86)0758-7781841

(86)0758-7781062 

FAX:

(86)0758-7781020

E-MAIL:

market@dqylfc.com

yl@dqylfc.com


Company Profile

Position:Home > About us > Company Profile

Deqing Yinlong Industrial Co., Ltd. is a large environmental chemical enterprise ofproducing Gum rosin, Rosin ester and processing, coating resin (waterborne resin and oil based resin). It wasestablished in 2003, located in the Deqing County Zhaoqing City Guangdong, nearXijiang River with the rich pine forest resource. We cover 200,000,and hold the pine tree 5000 hectares. Our company has developed anindependence industry chain from forestry to gum rosin deep processing, andalso focus on coating resin series products’ rearch, serve for the coartingresins and the additives development.


Withhigh-starting point in production facility and strict production system, thecapacity of Deqing Yinlong IndustrialCo., Ltd. steady increase year by year. With an annual output of 20000MT of gumrosin and 50000MT of seriesrosin ester, we are also accredited of the ISO-9001/ISO-14001 and register theREACH regulation, so that ourenvironmental chemical products can be sold to Europe& America,Japan&South Korea, Southeast Asia and MiddleEast.


DeqingYinlong Industrial Co., Ltd. is cooperate with many colleges and universitiesclosely, we create station for post-doctoralstudies, build the scientific research team of environmental regeneration andhave already realized scientificand technological innovation. That means “YINLONG BRAND” can cling to the timesdevelopment. Our productsare used in the coating and paint, adhesive, printing, inks, pharmacy, flavorsand perfume industry.


Conceptof the company: integrityspecialtyefficient quality.We insist the principle of mutual benefit, also givefull play to our advantages in forest products resource and gum rosin deepprocessing. We develop low-carboneconomy and satisfy the constantly promoting environmental chemical industry.So we win the good fameand trust with good quality.

关于我们
ABOUT US

联系我们
ABOUT US

德庆县银龙实业有限公司

公司地址

广东省肇庆市德庆县工业创业园 

邮编 526600

联系电话

(86)0758-7781609

(86)0758-7781846

(86)0758-7781871 

(86)0758-7781841

(86)0758-7781062 

传真

(86)0758-7781020

邮箱 

market@dqylfc.com

yl@dqylfc.com


公司简介

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

       德庆县银龙实业有限公司是一家从事松香、松香树脂及涂料用水性树脂和溶剂型树脂的生产型环保化工企业,公司成立于2003年,位于资源丰富的广东省肇庆市德庆县,生产厂区占地面积达20万平方米,拥有松树林达5000公顷,形成从林产到松香深加工的自主产业链,并同时专注于研发涂料用的各类树脂系列产品,为涂料用树脂及助剂发展服务。
      德庆县银龙实业有限公司凭借高起点的生产设备和严格的检测体系,产能逐年稳步上升,松香年产能达2万吨、松香树脂以及涂料用水性树脂和溶剂型树脂年产量达5万吨,并获得ISO9001和ISO14001质量和环境管理体系认证,以及完成了欧盟REACH的注册,使银龙环保化工产品远销至欧美、日韩,东南来及中东地区。
      德庆县银龙实业有限公司与多所高等院校紧密合作 ,创建博士后科研流动站,组建以环保树脂为核心的科研队伍, 拥有一支由在外企从事研发多年的专业研发团队,并实现了持续科技创新,让“银龙牌”系列产品紧贴时代发展的需求,在涂料、印刷、油墨、胶黏剂、食品、医药等行业得到广泛应用。
      德庆县银龙实业有限公司秉承“诚信、专业、高效、优质”的经营宗旨,坚持互利共赢的原则,并充分发挥林产资源、松香深加工及绿色环保的专业优势,大力发展低碳经济,满足不断提升的环保化工产业,以最优的品质和高性价比赢得广大商家用户的称誉和信任。